Johnston County

Johnston County is located adjacent to Nash and Wilson Counties and covers an area of approximately 796 square miles.  Johnston County has a population density of 153 persons per square mile.  The County consists of ten incorporated municipalities located within seventeen townships.  The Town of Smithfield serves as the County seat. Johnston County exists as a mostly rural county with urban areas existing in the City of Clayton and the Towns of Smithfield and Selma.

Johnston County CTP
Johnston County Resurfacing Projects



Johnston County GISJohnston County

Free Dreamweaver templates by