Wilson County

Wilson County is located adjacent to Edgecombe, Johnston, and Nash Counties and covers an area of approximately 374 square miles.  Wilson County has a population density of 199 persons per square mile.  The County consists of seven incorporated municipalities located within ten townships.  The City of Wilson serves as the County seat.  Wilson County exists as a rural county with a continuously expanding urban center, located in the City of Wilson.


Wilson County CTP
 Wilson County Bike and Pedestrian Plan
Wilson County Resurfacing Projects




WilsonCoGISWilson Co


Free Dreamweaver templates by